2010-11 Schedule/Results

8DateEventResult
Sat.-Sun. Sept. 11-12@ Trinity Fall Invitational3rd of 8
Sat.-Sun. Sept. 18-19@ Middlebury (Duke Nelson Invitational)
16th of 25
Sat.-Sun. Sept. 25-26@ Williams Invitational
12th of 18
Sat.-Sun. Oct. 2-3
NESCAC Championship Qualifier (@ Trinity)3rd of 10
Sat.-Sun. Oct. 16-17
NESCAC Match Play (@ Bernardston, MA)
4th of 6
Wed. Mar. 16@ St. Augustine, FL3rd of 3
Sat.-Sun. Apr. 9-10@ UMass Dartmouth Invitational6th of 18
Tue. Apr. 19@ Worcester State14th of 18
Sat.-Sun. Apr. 23-24NESCAC Spring Opener (@ Williams)5th of 6
Wed. Apr. 27Little III Championship (@ Williams)2nd of 3
Sat.-Sun. Apr. 30-May 1NESCAC Championship (@ Middlebury)4th of 4