Athletics

2010-11 Schedule/Results

Date Event Time/Result
Sat. Dec. 4 @ Smith No Team Results
Sat. Jan. 15 @ Brandeis Men: 2nd of 5
Women: 1st of 5
Sat. Jan. 22 @ Wesleyan Results
Fri. Jan. 28 @ Boston Indoor Games Men: T-8th of 17
Women: 13th of 17
Sat. Feb. 5 @ Smith Men: 2nd of 8
Women: 1st of 11
Fri. Feb. 11 @ Valentine Classic (Women) Results
Sat. Feb. 12 @ Valentine Classic (Men) Results
Sat. Feb. 19 DIII New England Championships (Women @ MIT) 6th of 24
Sat. Feb. 19DIII New England Championships (Men @ Springfield)7th of 25
Fri.-Sat. Feb. 25-26Open New England Championships (@ BU)Men: T13th of 35
Women: T21st of 34
Fri.-Sat. Mar. 4-5 ECAC Championships (@ Armory) Men: 4th of 53
Women: 7th of 47
Fri.-Sat. Mar. 11-12 NCAA Championships (@ Capital) Men: 6th
Women: T55th