Athletics

2010 Schedule/Results (8-7-2/5-2-2 NESCAC)

DateOpponentTime/Result
Sat. Sept. 11@ Bowdoin *W 2-1 (1-0-0/1-0-0)
Sun. Sept. 12@ Bates *T 0-0 (2OT) (1-0-1/1-0-1)
Wed. Sept. 15MOUNT HOLYOKE (Gooding Field)
W 3-0 (2-0-1/1-0-1)
Fri. Sept. 17TUFTS *W 2-1 (3-0-1/2-0-1)
Wed. Sept. 22@ SpringfieldL 3-1 (3-1-1/2-0-1)
Sat. Sept. 25CONN. COLLEGE *T 1-1 (2OT) (3-1-2/2-0-2)
Wed. Sept. 29SKIDMOREL 1-0 (3-2-2/2-0-2)
Sat. Oct. 2@ Williams *W 1-0 (4-2-2/3-0-2)
Sat. Oct. 9@ Middlebury *L 4-3 (OT) (4-3-2/3-1-2)
Wed. Oct. 13EASTERN CONN.L 2-1 (4-4-2/3-1-2)
Sat. Oct. 16COLBY *W 2-1 (5-4-2/4-1-2)
Wed. Oct. 20KEENE STATEL 2-1 (2OT) (5-5-2/4-1-2)
Sat. Oct. 23@ Wesleyan *W 2-0 (6-5-2/5-1-2)
Fri. Oct. 29TRINITY *L 2-1 (6-6-2/5-2-2)
Sun. Oct. 31BOWDOIN ^
W 3-2 (7-6-2/5-2-2)
Sat. Nov. 6BATES ^W 4-1 (8-6-2/5-2-2)
Sun. Nov. 7WILLIAMS ^L 1-0 (8-7-2/5-2-2)

* NESCAC Game
^ NESCAC Championship
HOME GAMES IN CAPS
(All home games are played on Hitchcock Field unless noted otherwise)

2011 Schedule/Results (0-0-0/0-0-0 NESCAC)

DateOpponentTime/Result
Wed. Sept. 14@ Mount Holyoke7 p.m.
Sat. Sept. 17BATES *12 p.m.
Sun. Sept. 18MIDDLEBURY *2 p.m.
Wed. Sept. 21SPRINGFIELD (Gooding Field)7 p.m.
Sat. Sept. 24@ Hamilton *12 p.m.
Wed. Sept. 28@ Trinity *4:30 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 1TUFTS *12 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 8@ Williams *1:30 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 12@ ECSU7 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 15@ Colby *11 a.m.
Sun. Oct. 16@ Bowdoin *TBD
Wed. Oct. 19@ Keene State6:30 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 22WESLEYAN *12 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 26CONN. COLLEGE *3:30 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 29NESCAC QuarterfinalsTBD
Sat. Nov. 5NESCAC SemifinalsTBD
Sun. Nov. 6NESCAC FinalsTBD
Sat. Nov. 12NCAA First RoundTBD
Sun. Nov. 13NCAA Second RoundTBD
Sat. Nov. 19NCAA Third RoundTBD
Sun. Nov. 20NCAA QuarterfinalsTBD
Fri. Dec. 2NCAA SemifinalsTBD
Sat. Dec. 3NCAA FinalsTBD

Home Games in CAPS (Played at Hitchcock Field unless otherwise noted)
* Counts toward NESCAC standings