2010-11 Schedule/Results (36-1/8-0 NESCAC)

DateOpponentTime/Result
Fri.-Sun. Sept. 24-26
ITA Regionals (@ Williams)
All Day
Sat. Oct. 9
@ Johns Hopkins
W 7-2 (1-0)
Sun. Oct. 10
@ Carnegie Mellon
W 9-0 (2-0)
Mon. Oct. 11@ KenyonW 6-3 (3-0)
Mon. Mar. 14vs. Stevens (@ CMS)W 7-2 (4-0)
Mon. Mar. 14@ SaddlebackW 8-1 (5-0)
Mon. Mar. 14@ Point Loma NazareneW 6-3 (6-0)
Tue. Mar. 15vs. Trinity (TX) (@ CMS)W 7-2 (7-0)
Tue. Mar. 15vs. Puget Sound (@ CMS)W 8-1 (8-0)
Tue. Mar. 15@ VanguardW 6-3 (9-0)
Wed. Mar. 16@ Hope InternationalW 7-2 (10-0)
Wed. Mar. 16@ RedlandsW 8-1 (11-0)
Wed. Mar. 16@ OccidentalW 7-2 (12-0)
Thu. Mar. 17@ Cal LutheranW 7-2 (13-0)
Thu. Mar. 17@ CypressW 8-1 (14-0)
Fri. Mar. 18@ ConcordiaW 8-1 (15-0)
Fri. Mar. 18@ ChapmanW 8-1 (16-0)
Fri. Mar. 18@ PierceW 6-3 (17-0)
Sat. Mar. 19@ CMSL 6-3 (17-1)
Sat. Mar. 26@ Wesleyan *W 7-2 (18-1/1-0)
Sat. Mar. 26@ MITW 9-0 (19-1/1-0)
Sat. Apr. 2@ VassarW 8-1 (20-1/1-0)
Sat. Apr. 2vs. Skidmore (@ Vassar)W 7-2 (21-1/1-0)
Sat. Apr. 9BOWDOIN *W 7-2 (22-1/2-0)
Sun. Apr. 10WILLIAMS *W 5-4 (23-1/3-0)
Sat. Apr. 16@ Colby *W 9-0 (24-1/4-0)
Sun. Apr. 17@ Tufts *W 8-1 (25-1/5-0)
Sat. Apr. 23TRINITY (@ Hampshire) *
W 7-2 (26-1/6-0)
Sat. Apr. 23BRANDEIS (@ Hampshire)W 9-0 (27-1/6-0)
Sun. Apr. 24BATES *W 9-0 (28-1/7-0)
Sat. Apr. 30MIDDLEBURY *W 6-3 (29-1/8-0)
Sat. May 7vs. Bowdoin (@ Middlebury) ^W 5-0 (30-1/8-0)
Sun. May 8vs. Williams (@ Middlebury) ^W 5-0 (31-1/8-0)
Sat. May 14ROGER WILLIAMS !
W 5-0 (32-1/8-0)
Sun. May 15TCNJ (@ Longmeadow, MA) !
W 5-0 (33-1/8-0)
Tue. May 24vs. Trinity (TX) (@ Claremont) !
W 5-0 (34-1/8-0)
Wed. May 25vs. Williams (@ Claremont) !
W 5-1 (35-1/8-0)
Thu. May 26vs. Emory (@ Claremont) !
W 5-2 (36-1/8-0)

HOME MATCHES IN CAPS
* NESCAC Match
^ NESCAC Championship
! NCAA Tournament

Junior Varsity Schedule/Results

DateOpponentTime/Result
Fri.-Sun. Oct. 1-3
@ Dartmouth Invitational
All Day
Fri.-Sun. Oct. 8-10@ Columbia InvitationalAll Day
Sat.-Sun. Oct. 9-10
@ Bates Wallach Invitational
All Day
Fri.-Sun. Oct. 29-31@ Harvard InvitationalAll Day

HOME MATCHES IN CAPS