2011-12 Schedule/Results (21-6-1/13-2-1 NESCAC)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri. Nov. 18 @ Hamilton * W 5-1 (1-0-0/1-0-0)
Sat. Nov. 19 HAMILTON * W 4-1 (2-0-0/2-0-0)
Sat. Nov. 26 @ Plattsburgh ^ W 3-2 (3-0-0/2-0-0)
Sun. Nov. 27 vs. Elmira ^ L 3-1 (3-1-0/2-0-0)
Fri. Dec. 2 @ Wesleyan * W 8-0 (4-1-0/3-0-0)
Sat. Dec. 3 @ Wesleyan * W 4-0 (5-1-0/4-0-0)
Sat. Dec. 10 OSWEGO W 6-0 (6-1-0/4-0-0)
Sun. Dec. 11 RIT L 1-0 (6-2-0/4-0-0)
Tue. Jan. 3 @ New England College W 7-2 (7-2-0/4-0-0)
Fri. Jan. 6 COLBY * W 4-0 (8-2-0/5-0-0)
Sat. Jan. 7 COLBY * W 3-1 (9-2-0/6-0-0)
Fri. Jan. 13 MIDDLEBURY * W 3-2 (10-2-0/7-0-0)
Sat. Jan. 14 MIDDLEBURY * L 3-2 (10-3-0/7-1-0)
Wed. Jan. 18 @ Wisconsin-River Falls W 2-1 (ot) (11-3-0/7-1-0)
Thu. Jan. 19 @ St. Thomas W 2-1 (12-3-0/7-1-0)
Tue. Jan. 24 NORWICH W 2-0 (13-3-0/7-1-0)
Fri. Jan. 27 @ Conn. College * W 3-2 (14-3-0/8-1-0)
Sat. Jan. 28 @ Conn. College * W 2-1 (15-3-0/9-1-0)
Fri. Feb. 3 @ Williams * W 5-1 (16-3-0/10-1-0)
Sat. Feb. 4 @ Williams * W 1-0 (17-3-0/11-1-0)
Fri. Feb. 10 TRINITY * L 3-2 (17-4-0/11-2-0)
Sat. Feb. 11 TRINITY * W 2-1 (18-4-0/12-2-0)
Fri. Feb. 17 @ Bowdoin * W 5-2 (19-4-0/13-2-0)
Sat. Feb. 18 @ Bowdoin * T 2-2 (ot) (19-4-1/13-2-1)
Sat. Feb. 25 CONN. COLLEGE (NESCAC Quarterfinals) W 3-0 (20-4-1/13-2-1)
Sat. Mar. 3 vs. Bowdoin (NESCAC Finals @ Middlebury) W 1-0 (21-4-1/13-2-1)
Sun. Mar. 4 vs. Middlebury (NESCAC Finals @ Middlebury) L 1-0 (ot) (21-5-1/13-2-1)
Sat. Mar. 10 @ Norwich (NCAA First Round) L 5-0 (21-6-1/13-2-1)

HOME GAMES IN CAPS
* Counts toward NESCAC standings
^ Panther/Cardinal Classic (@ Plattsburgh)