Athletics

2011-12 Men's Indoor Schedule/Results

Date Event Time/Result
Sat. Dec. 3 @ Smith Invitational Non-Scoring
Sat. Jan. 14 @ Tufts Invitational 4th of 10
Sat. Jan. 21 @ Wesleyan Non-Scoring
Fri. Jan. 27 @ Northeastern (Joe Donahue Indoor Games) 11th of 16
Sat. Feb. 4 @ Springfield Invitational 1st of 10
Sat. Feb. 11 @ Boston University (Valentine Invitational) Non-Scoring
Sat. Feb. 18 DIII New England Championships (@ Springfield) 6th of 24
Fri.-Sat. Feb. 24-25 Open New England Championships (@ Boston Univ.) 20th of 34
Fri.-Sat. Mar. 2-3 ECAC Championships (@ Armory) 3rd of 62
Fri.-Sat. Mar. 9-10 NCAA Championships (@ Grinnell, IA) All Day (Live Coverage)