2011 Schedule/Results (16-2-2/7-1-2 NESCAC)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat. Sept. 10 @ Colby-Sawyer W 3-0 (1-0-0)
Sun. Sept. 11 @ Bridgewater State W 2-1 (2ot) (2-0-0)
Sat. Sept. 17 BATES * W 3-2 (3-0-0/1-0-0)
Sun. Sept. 18 MIDDLEBURY * W 3-0 (4-0-0/2-0-0)
Sat. Sept. 24 @ Hamilton * W 1-0 (5-0-0/3-0-0)
Wed. Sept. 28 @ Gordon W 4-1 (6-0-0/3-0-0)
Sat. Oct. 1 TUFTS * W 3-0 (7-0-0/4-0-0)
Mon. Oct. 3 LESLEY W 4-0 (8-0-0/4-0-0)
Sun. Oct. 9 @ Williams * T 2-2 (2ot) (8-0-1/4-0-1)
Tue. Oct. 11 @ Trinity * W 1-0 (9-0-1/5-0-1)
Sat. Oct. 15 @ Colby * W 3-0 (10-0-1/6-0-1)
Sun. Oct. 16 @ Bowdoin * W 2-1 (11-0-1/7-0-1)
Sat. Oct. 22 WESLEYAN * T 0-0 (2ot) (11-0-2/7-0-2)
Wed. Oct. 26 CONN. COLLEGE * L 3-2 (11-1-2/7-1-2)
Sat. Oct. 29 COLBY ^ W 4-0 (12-1-2/7-1-2)
Sat. Nov. 5 MIDDLEBURY ^ W 2-1 (2ot) (13-1-2/7-1-2)
Sun. Nov. 6 TRINITY ^ W 2-0 (14-1-2/7-1-2)
Sat. Nov. 12 HUSSON ! W 4-0 (15-1-2/7-1-2)
Sun. Nov. 13 ECSU ! W 4-2 (16-1-2/7-1-2)
Sat. Nov. 19 STEVENS ! L 2-1 (16-2-2/7-1-2)

Home Games in CAPS (Played at Hitchcock Field unless otherwise noted)
* Counts toward NESCAC standings
^ NESCAC Championship
! NCAA Tournament