Athletics

2011-12 Schedule/Results (13-10)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Wed. Nov. 30               @ Vassar W 9-0 (1-0)
Sat. Dec. 3 @ Harvard L 9-0 (1-1)
Wed. Dec. 7 @ Smith W 7-2 (2-1)
Sat. Dec. 10 NORTHEASTERN W 9-0 (3-1)
Sun. Jan. 8 YALE L 9-0 (3-2)
Sat. Jan. 14 BATES L 9-0 (3-3)
Tue. Jan. 17 @ Middlebury L 9-0 (3-4)
Wed. Jan. 18 @ Brown L 9-0 (3-5)
Fri. Jan. 20 HAMILTON # L 6-3 (3-6)
Sat. Jan. 21 WELLESLEY # W 9-0 (4-6)
Sat. Jan. 21 TUFTS # W 9-0 (5-6)
Sat. Jan. 21 CONN. COLLEGE # W 9-0 (6-6)
Sun. Jan. 22 COLBY # W 8-1 (7-6)
Sun. Jan. 22 COLUMBIA # CANCELLED
Sat. Jan. 28 vs. Wesleyan ^ W 8-1 (8-6)
Sat. Jan. 28 vs. Williams ^ L 9-0 (8-7)
Fri. Feb. 3 vs. Tufts * W 9-0 (9-7)
Sat. Feb. 4 vs. Williams * L 9-0 (9-8)
Sat. Feb. 4 vs. Bowdoin * L 6-3 (9-9)
Sun. Feb. 5 vs. Wesleyan * W 6-3 (10-9)
Wed. Feb. 8 MOUNT HOLYOKE W 5-4 (11-9)
Fri. Feb. 24 vs. Tufts (@ Harvard) ~ W 9-0 (12-9)
Sat. Feb. 25 vs. George Washington (@ Harvard) ~ L 5-4 (12-10)
Sun. Feb. 26 vs. Bowdoin (@ Harvard) ~ W 9-0 (13-10)
Fri.-Sun. Mar. 2-4 CSA Individual Championship (@ Amherst) No Team Results

HOME MATCHES IN CAPS
# Pioneer Valley Invitational @ Amherst
^ Little III Championships @ Wesleyan
* NESCAC Championships @ Trinity
~ CSA Team Championships @ Harvard