2013 Schedule/Results (27-13/9-3 NESCAC West)

Date

Opponent

Time

Sat. Mar. 16

vs. Western New England ^

L 7-5 (0-1)

Sun. Mar. 17

vs. Westfield State (DH)

W 17-4 (1-1)
W 9-2 (2-1)

Mon. Mar. 18

vs. UMass Dartmouth ^

W 7-3 (3-1)

Tue. Mar. 19

vs. Framingham State (DH) ^

L 4-1 (3-2)
W 11-4 (4-2)

Thu. Mar. 21

vs. Endicott ^

W 5-2 (5-2)

Fri. Mar. 22

vs. Ramapo ^

L 4-0 (5-3)

Sat. Mar. 23

vs. Grinnell ^

L 8-4 (5-4)

Sun. Mar. 24

vs. Western Conn. State (DH) ^

W 12-9 (6-4)
W 8-5 (7-4)

Wed. Mar. 27

KEENE STATE

W 8-0 (8-4)

Thu. Mar. 28

@ MIT

L 6-2 (8-5)

Fri. Mar. 29

BRANDEIS

W 7-0 (9-5)

Fri. Apr. 5

MIDDLEBURY *

W 11-0 (10-5/1-0)

Sat. Apr. 6

MIDDLEBURY (DH) *

W 4-3 (11-5/2-0)
W 11-1 (12-5/3-0)

Wed. Apr. 10

@ Castleton State

W 9-1 (13-5/3-0)

Sat. Apr. 13

@ Williams (DH) *

W 2-1 (14-5/4-0)
W 10-3 (15-5/5-0)

Sun. Apr. 14

WILLIAMS *

W 7-2 (16-5/6-0)

Sat. Apr. 20

@ Hamilton *

W 4-1 (17-5/7-0)

Sun. Apr. 21

@ Hamilton (DH) *

L 1-0 (17-6/7-1)
W 6-3 (18-6/8-1)

Mon. Apr. 22

@ Springfield

W 10-2 (19-6/8-1)

Fri. Apr. 26

@ Wesleyan *

L 2-1 (19-7/8-2)

Sat. Apr. 27

WESLEYAN (DH) *

L 3-0 (19-8/8-3)
W 6-5 (20-8/9-3)

Tue. Apr. 30

@ Dartmouth

L 8-1 (20-9/9-3)

Wed. May 1

@ ECSU (DH)

L 13-7 (20-10/9-3)
L 6-3 (20-11/9-3)

Sat. May 4

@ Colby (DH)

W 5-1 (21-11/9-3)
W 8-3 (22-11/9-3)

Fri. May 10

vs. Trinity (NESCAC Championship)

W 8-5 (23-11/9-3)

Sat. May 11

@ Wesleyan (NESCAC Championship)

W 5-4 (13 inn.) (24-11/9-3)

Sun. May 12

@ Wesleyan (NESCAC Championship)

W 7-0 (25-11/9-3)

Wed. May 15

vs. Rowan (NCAA Regionals @ Auburn, NY)

W 10-8 (26-11/9-3)

Thu. May 16

vs. SUNY Cortland (NCAA Regionals @ Auburn, NY)

W 6-3 (27-11/9-3)

Fri. May 17

vs. Ithaca (NCAA Regionals @ Auburn, NY)

L 3-2 (27-12/9-3)

Sat. May 18

vs. SUNY Cortland (NCAA Regionals @ Auburn, NY)

L 3-1 (27-13/9-3)

HOME GAMES in CAPS
^ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
* Counts toward NESCAC West standings
(DH) - Doubleheader