Athletics

2012 Schedule/Results (14-9/7-3 NESCAC)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat. Sept. 8 vs. U. of St. Joseph (@ Mount Holyoke) W 3-0 (1-0/0-0)
Sat. Sept. 8 @ Mount Holyoke W 3-0 (2-0/0-0)
Tue. Sept. 11 EMERSON W 3-0 (3-0/0-0)
Fri. Sept. 14 @ Bowdoin * L 3-1 (3-1/0-1)
Sat. Sept. 15 @ Tufts * L 3-1 (3-2/0-2)
Tue. Sept. 18 @ Johnson & Wales W 3-1 (4-2/0-2)
Fri. Sept. 21 TRINITY * W 3-1 (5-2/1-2)
Sat. Sept. 22 SKIDMORE L 3-0 (5-3/1-2)
Sat. Sept. 29 @ Hamilton * W 3-0 (6-3/2-2)
Sat. Sept. 29 vs. New Paltz (@ Hamilton) L 3-1 (6-4/2-2)
Fri. Oct. 5 WESLEYAN * W 3-0 (7-4/3-2)
Sat. Oct. 6 CONN. COLLEGE * L 3-2 (7-5/3-3)
Wed. Oct. 10 @ Westfield State W 3-1 (8-5/3-3)
Fri. Oct. 12 MIDDLEBURY * W 3-2 (9-5/4-3)
Sat. Oct. 13 WILLIAMS * W 3-1 (10-5/5-3)
Tue. Oct. 16 @ Simmons W 3-0 (11-5/5-3)
Fri. Oct. 19 vs. Springfield (@ Smith) $ L 3-1 (11-6/5-3)
Sat. Oct. 20 vs. Wellesley (@ Mt. Holyoke) $ L 3-1 (11-7/5-3)
Sat. Oct. 20 vs. MIT (@Mt. Holyoke) $ L 3-1 (11-8/5-3)
Wed. Oct. 24 @ Smith W 3-0 (12-8/5-3)
Fri. Oct. 26 @ Colby * W 3-0 (13-8/6-3)
Sat. Oct. 27 @ Bates * W 3-0 (14-8/7-3)
Fri. Nov. 2 vs. Williams # L 3-0 (14-9/7-3)

Home Matches in CAPS
* Count toward NESCAC standings
$ Hall of Fame Classic
# NESCAC Championships