Athletics

2015 Schedule

Date Event Time (Start)
Sat. Jan. 4 Williams Invitational (@ Williams College) 10 a.m.
Sat. Jan. 10 Dolphin Invitational (@ College of Mount Saint Vincent) 9 a.m.
Sat. Jan. 17 Will Abele (@ Ursinus College) 9 a.m.
Sat.-Sun. Jan. 23-24 Open 10 a.m.
Sat. Jan. 31 Doug Cherry Invitational (@ Lafeyette College) 10 a.m.
Sun. Feb 1 New England Championships (@ UNH) 10 a.m.
Sun. Feb. 8 GROUNDHOG DAY TOURNAMENT 10 a.m.
Sat. Feb. 15 Open 10 a.m.
TBA UMASS 7 a.m.
Sat. Feb. 21 John Piper Duals (@ Lafeyette College) 9 a.m.
Sat. Feb. 28 NCWA Conference Championships (@ UNH) 9 a.m.
Thu.-Sat. Mar. 12-14 NCWA National Championships (@ Allen, Texas) 9 a.m.

HOME EVENTS IN CAPS