Athletics

Amherst Football Coaching Staff (2014)

EJ Mills Coachthumb.jpg E.J. Mills
(18th season)
Head Coach/
Defensive Backs
413-542-8197
ejmills@amherst.edu
Ballard.jpg Matt Ballard
(11th season)

Offensive Coordinator/
Offensive Line

413-542-2575
mballard@amherst.edu
Bussard.jpg Luke Bussard
(10th season)
Defensive Coordinator/
Linebackers
413-542-5143
jbussard@amherst.edu
Augustin.jpg Eddy Augustin
(7th season)
Defensive Line/
Special Teams
413-542-5357
eaugustin@amherst.edu
Banks.jpg Adam Banks
(4th season)
Wide Receivers 413-542-5337
tbanks@amherst.edu
Fucillo.jpg

Anthony Fucillo
(2nd season)

Quarterbacks Coach/
Recruiting Coordinator

413-542-5793
afucillo@amherst.edu
 Callahan.jpg

Kevin Callahan '14
(1st season)

Running Backs 413-542-2194
kcallahan14@amherst.edu
Thompson.jpg Mitchell Thompson
(1st season)
Outside Linebackers 413-542-7951
mcthompson@amherst.edu
 Amherst Logo.jpg Steven Jellison '14
(1st season)
Assistant Defensive Line  sjellison14@amherst.edu
 Jacque.jpg Kenny Jacque
(7th season)
Tight Ends  
Pajolek.jpg Chet Pajolek
(student assistant)
   
Amherst Logo.jpg Sam Belkin
(student assistant)