Athletics

Amherst Football Coaching Staff (2014)

EJ Mills Coachthumb.jpg E.J. Mills (18th season) Head Coach/
Defensive Backs
413-542-8197
ejmills@amherst.edu
Ballard_Coachthumb.jpg Matt Ballard (11th season)

Offensive Coordinator/
Offensive Line

413-542-2575
mballard@amherst.edu
Bussard_Coachthumb.jpg Luke Bussard (10th season) Defensive Coordinator/
Linebackers
413-542-5143
jbussard@amherst.edu
Augustin_Coachthumb.jpg Eddy Augustin (7th season) Defensive Line/
Special Teams
413-542-5357
eaugustin@amherst.edu
Banks_Coachthumb.jpg Adam Banks (4th season) Wide Receivers 413-542-5337
tbanks@amherst.edu
Fucillo Anthony Fucillo (1st season)

Quarterbacks Coach/
Recruiting Coordinator

413-542-5793
afucillo@amherst.edu
Moore_Coachthumb.jpg Jeff Moore (2nd season) Running Backs 413-542-7951
jmoore@amherst.edu
Osborn_Coachthumb.jpg Ryan Osborn (2nd season) Outside Linebackers 413-542-2194
rosborn@amherst.edu