Athletics

2014-15 Schedule/Results (2-0/0-0 NESCAC)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri.-Sun. Sept. 26-28 ITA Regionals (at Middlebury) Indiv. Results
Sat. Oct. 11 at Johns Hopkins W 5-4 (1-0/0-0)
Sat. Oct. 11 Wallach Invitational (at Bates) Indiv. Results
Sun. Oct. 12 at Carnegie Mellon W 5-4 (2-0/0-0)
Mon. Mar. 16 at Westmont 1:30 p.m.
Mon. Mar. 16 at Point Loma Nazarene 2 p.m.
Tue. Mar. 17 at Pomona 3 p.m.
Tue. Mar. 17 Earlham College (at Pomona) 3 p.m.
Wed. Mar. 18 at Chapman 1 p.m.
Wed. Mar. 18 at Vanguard 1 p.m.
Thu. Mar. 19 at Hope International 1 p.m.
Thu. Mar. 19 Skidmore (at CMS) 1 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 20 at Azusa 1:30 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 20 at Cerritos 2 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 21 at Glendale 1 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 21 at San Diego Mesa 1 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 28 at Harvard 5 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 29 at Colby * 10 a.m.
Sat. Apr. 4 TUFTS * 1 p.m.
Sun. Apr. 5 WASHINGTON UNIVERSITY 12 p.m.
Thu. Apr. 9 at MIT TBD
Sat. Apr. 11 TRINITY * 1 p.m.
Sun. Apr. 12 BOWDOIN * 11 a.m.
Sat. Apr. 18 WILLIAMS * 1 p.m.
Sun. Apr. 19 at Wesleyan * 10 a.m.
Fri. Apr. 24 BATES * 4 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 25 MIDDLEBURY * 1 p.m.
Fri.-Sun. May 1-3 NESCAC Championships (at Middlebury) TBD

HOME MATCHES IN CAPS
* NESCAC Match