Athletics

2013-14 Schedule (29-2/8-0 NESCAC)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri.-Sun. Sept. 27-29 ITA Regionals (@ Middlebury) Indiv. Results
Sat. Oct. 5 MIT W 9-0 (1-0/0-0)
Sat. Oct. 12 @ Johns Hopkins W 5-4 (2-0/0-0)
Sun. Oct. 13 @ Carnegie Mellon W 5-4 (3-0/0-0)
Sun. Oct. 13 Wallach Invitational (@ Bates) Indiv. Results
Mon. Mar. 17 @ Hope International W 9-0 (4-0/0-0)
Mon. Mar. 17 @ Concordia L 5-4 (4-1/0-0)
Mon. Mar. 17 @ Vanguard W 5-4 (5-1/0-0)
Tue. Mar. 18 @ Pomona W 6-3 (6-1/0-0)
Tue. Mar. 18 @ Westmont W 6-3 (7-1/0-0)
Wed. Mar. 19 @ Chapman W 8-1 (8-1/0-0)
Wed. Mar. 19 @ Whittier W 9-0 (9-1/0-0)
Thu. Mar. 20 @ Glendale W 8-1 (10-1/0-0)
Thu. Mar. 20 @ Azusa Pacific W 5-4 (11-1/0-0) 
Thu. Mar. 20 @ Point Loma Nazarene W 7-2 (12-1/0-0) 
Fri. Mar. 21 @ CMS L 6-3 (12-2/0-0)
Fri. Mar. 21 @ Cerritos W 6-3 (13-2/0-0)
Fri. Mar. 21 @ Riverside City W 9-0 (14-2/0-0)
Fri. Mar. 21 @ Cal Tech W 9-0 (15-2/0-0) 
Sat. Mar. 22 @ Santa Cruz W 9-0 (16-2/0-0)
Sat. Mar. 22 @ San Diego Mesa College W 9-0 (17-2/0-0)
Sat. Mar. 22 @ Redlands W 9-0 (18-2/0-0)
Sat. Mar. 29 @ Tufts * W 9-0 (19-2/1-0)
Sat. Apr. 5 GUSTAVUS ADOLPHUS W 9-0 (20-2/1-0)
Sun. Apr. 6 BABSON W 7-2 (21-2/1-0)
Sun. Apr. 6 SKIDMORE W 9-0 (22-2/1-0)
Sat. Apr. 12 @ Bates * W 9-0 (23-2/2-0)
Sun. Apr. 13 @ Bowdoin * W 7-2 (24-2/3-0)
Fri. Apr. 18 CONN. COLLEGE * W 9-0 (25-2/4-0)
Fri. Apr. 18 @ Trinity * W 9-0 (26-2/5-0)
Sat. Apr. 19 HAMILTON * W 9-0 (27-2/6-0)
Sat. Apr. 19 WESLEYAN * W 9-0 (28-2/7-0)

Sun. Apr. 20

@ Williams *

W 5-4 (29-2/8-0)

Sat. Apr. 26 @ Middlebury * 11 a.m.

HOME MATCHES IN CAPS
* NESCAC Match