Athletics

2013-14 Schedule/Results (15-3/7-0 NESCAC)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri.-Sun. Sept. 13-15 Columbia Tournament Indiv. Results
Fri.-Sun. Sept. 27-29 ITA Tournament (@ Williams) Indiv. Results
Sat. Oct. 5 @ Williams L 6-3 (0-1/0-0)
Fri. Oct. 18-20 NEWITT Indiv. Results
Sat. Mar. 8 @ MIT W 9-0 (1-1/0-0)
Mon. Mar. 17 @ Pomona-Pitzer W 6-3 (2-1/0-0)
Tue. Mar. 18 @ Cal State Fullerton L 5-4 (2-2/0-0)
Wed. Mar. 19 @ Concordia W 9-0 (3-2/0-0)
Fri. Mar. 21 @ CMS W 6-3 (4-2/0-0)
Sat. Mar. 22 vs. Whitman (@ CMS) W 9-0 (5-2/0-0)
Fri. Apr. 4 vs. Babson # W 8-1 (6-2/0-0)
Sat. Apr. 5 vs. Skidmore # W 9-0 (7-2/0-0)
Sun. Apr. 6 vs. MIT # W 9-0 (8-2/0-0)
Fri. Apr. 11 @ Bowdoin * W 6-3 (9-2/1-0)
Sat. Apr. 12 vs. Emory (@ Bowdoin) L 8-1 (9-3/1-0)
Sat. Apr. 12 @ Bates * W 9-0 (10-3/2-0)
Tue. Apr. 15 TUFTS * W 9-0 (11-3/3-0)
Fri. Apr. 18 CONN. COLLEGE * W 9-0 (12-3/4-0)
Sat. Apr. 19 WESLEYAN * W 9-0 (13-3/5-0)
Sat. Apr. 19 HAMILTON * W 8-1 (14-3/6-0)
Sat. Apr. 19 WILLIAMS * W 7-2 (15-3/7-0)
Sat. Apr. 26 MIDDLEBURY * 1 p.m.
Fri.-Sun. May 2-4 NESCAC Championships (@ Bowdoin) TBD
Fri.-Sun. May 9-11 NCAA Regionals TBD
Mon.-Wed. May 19-21 NCAA Final Eight (@ Claremont, CA) TBD
Thu.-Sat. May 22-24 NCAA Individual Championships (@ Claremont, CA) TBD

HOME MATCHES IN CAPS
* NESCAC Match
# Wellesley Invitational