Athletics

2014 Schedule/Results (21-7/8-2 NESCAC)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri. Sept. 5 @ Springfield (@ Springfield Invitational) L 3-2 (0-1/0-0)
Sat. Sept. 6 vs. Johnson & Wales (@ Springfield Invitational) W 3-0 (1-1/0-0)
Sat. Sept. 6 vs. Stevens Tech (@ Springfield Invitational) W 3-1 (2-1/0-0)
Sat. Sept. 6 @ Springfield (@ Springfield Invitational) L 3-0 (2-2/0-0)
Fri. Sept. 12 @ Johnson & Wales (@ Johnson & Wales Invitational) W 3-0 (3-2/0-0)
Fri. Sept. 12 vs. Univ. of New England (@ Johnson & Wales Invitational) W 3-0 (4-2/0-0)
Sat. Sept. 13 vs. Keene State (@ Johnson & Wales Invitational) W 3-0 (5-2/0-0)
Sat. Sept. 13 vs. Keene State (@ Johnson & Wales Invitational) W 3-0 (6-2/0-0)
Fri. Sept. 19 @ Trinity * W 3-0 (7-2/1-0)
Sat. Sept. 20 @ Wesleyan * W 3-0 (8-2/2-0)
Fri. Sept. 26 WILLIAMS * L 3-2 (8-3/2-1)
Sat. Sept. 27 vs. Babson (@ Clark University) L 3-0 (8-4/2-1)
Sat. Sept. 27 @ Clark W 3-0 (9-4/2-1)
Fri. Oct. 3 MIDDLEBURY * W 3-1 (10-4/3-1)
Sat. Oct. 4 HAMILTON * W 3-0 (11-4/4-1)
Wed. Oct. 8 @ Westfield State W 3-0 (12-4/4-1)
Fri. Oct. 10 WESTERN NEW ENGLAND W 3-1 (13-4/4-1)
Sat. Oct. 11 @ Bates * W 3-0 (14-4/5-1)
Fri. Oct. 17 @ Conn. College * W 3-2 (15-4/6-1)
Sat. Oct. 18 @ Tufts * L 3-0 (15-5/6-2)
Sat. Oct. 18 vs. Endicott (@ Tufts) W 3-0 (16-5/6-2)
Fri. Oct. 24  WELLESLEY ^ W 3-0 (17-5/6-2)
Sat. Oct. 25 MIT ^ L 3-1 (17-6/6-2)
Sat. Oct. 25 BRANDEIS ^ W 3-0 (18-6/6-2)
Fri. Oct. 31 BOWDOIN * W 3-1 (19-6/7-2)
Sat. Nov. 1 COLBY * W 3-0 (20-6/8-2)
Fri. Nov. 7 vs. Conn. College (NESCAC Quarterfinals) (at Tufts) W 3-1 (21-6/8-2)
Sat. Nov. 8 vs. Williams (NESCAC Semifinals) (at Tufts) L 3-0 (21-7/8-2)

Home Matches in CAPS
* Count toward NESCAC standings
^ 2014 Hall of Fame Tournament (at Amherst)