Athletics

2013-14 Schedule/Results (26-4/9-1 NESCAC)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Tue. Nov. 19 KEENE STATE W 67-52 (1-0/0-0)
Thu. Nov. 21 SKIDMORE W 63-52 (2-0/0-0)
Sat. Nov. 23 RPI ^ W 80-57 (3-0/0-0)
Sun. Nov. 24 ITHACA ^ W 66-44 (4-0/0-0)
Tue. Dec. 3 EMMANUEL W 77-56 (5-0/0-0)
Thu. Dec. 5 @ Eastern Conn. State W 58-44 (6-0/0-0)
Mon. Dec. 9 @ Albertus Magnus W 81-55 (7-0/0-0)
Thu. Dec. 12 BRIDGEWATER STATE W 86-73 (8-0/0-0)
Sat. Dec. 28 vs. Vassar % W 66-53 (9-0/0-0)
Sun. Dec. 29 vs. Marywood % W 73-49 (10-0/0-0)
Tue. Jan. 7 @ RIC W 74-63 (11-0/0-0)
Fri. Jan. 10 HAMILTON * W 60-35 (12-0/1-0)
Sat. Jan. 11 WILLIAMS * W 78-62 (13-0/2-0)
Mon. Jan. 13 @ Farmingdale State W 77-50 (14-0/2-0)
Fri. Jan. 17 @ Tufts * L 63-56 (14-1/2-1)
Sat. Jan. 18 @ Bates * W 88-54 (15-1/3-1)
Wed. Jan. 22 @ Williams L 65-63 (15-2/3-1)
Sat. Jan. 25 @ Trinity * W 78-67 (16-2/4-1)
Tue. Jan. 28 @ Wesleyan W 72-49 (17-2/4-1)
Fri. Jan. 31 @ Colby * W 67-44 (18-2/5-1)
Sat. Feb. 1 @ Bowdoin * W 65-57 (19-2/6-1)
Fri. Feb. 7 CONN. COLLEGE * W 77-58 (20-2/7-1)
Sat. Feb. 8 WESLEYAN * W 51-39 (21-2/8-1)
Sun. Feb. 16 MIDDLEBURY * W 79-41 (22-2/9-1)
Sat. Feb. 22 HAMILTON # W 78-33 (23-2/9-1)
Sat. Mar. 1 vs. Bowdoin (@ Tufts) # W 45-42 (24-2/9-1)
Sun. Mar. 2 @ Tufts # L 62-46 (24-3/9-1)
Fri. Mar 7 vs. Springfield % W 63-49 (25-3/9-1)
Sat. Mar. 8 @ Hartwick % W 82-61 (26-3/9-1)
Fri.-Sat. Mar. 14-15 vs. Ithaca (@ Tufts) % L 74-71 (ot) (26-4/9-1)

HOME GAMES in CAPS
^ Amherst Tip-Off Tournament
% Las Vegas Tournament
# NESCAC Championships
% NCAA Championships
* NESCAC Game