Athletics

2014-15 Schedule/Results (17-4-4/10-3-3 NESCAC)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat. Nov. 15 HAMILTON W 2-0 (1-0-0/1-0-0)
Sun. Nov. 16 @ Hamilton * W 1-0 (2-0-0/2-0-0)
Fri. Nov. 21 WESLEYAN * W 4-1 (3-0-0/3-0-0)
Sat. Nov. 22 WESLEYAN * W 4-3 (ot) (4-0-0/4-0-0)
Sun. Nov. 30 @ SUNY Cortland W 9-1 (5-0-0/4-0-0)
Fri. Dec. 5 @ Norwich L 4-3 (5-1-0/4-0-0)
Sat. Dec. 6 MANHATTANVILLE T 2-2 (5-1-1/4-0-0)
Wed. Dec. 10 PLYMOUTH STATE W 7-0 (6-1-1/4-0-0)
Sat. Jan. 3 @ Holy Cross W 3-1 (7-1-1/4-0-0)
Sun. Jan. 4 @ Southern Maine W 3-2 (8-1-1/4-0-0)
Fri. Jan. 9 @ Colby * W 3-1 (9-1-1/5-0-0)
Sat. Jan. 10 @ Colby * W 2-1 (10-1-1/6-0-0)
Fri. Jan. 16 @ Middlebury * T 2-2 (ot) (10-1-2/6-0-1)
Sat. Jan. 17 @ Middlebury * T 1-1 (ot) (10-1-3/6-0-2)
Tue. Jan. 20 @ Nichols W 8-1 (11-1-3/6-0-2)
Sat. Jan. 31 CONN. COLLEGE W 3-1 (12-1-3/7-0-2)
Sun. Feb. 1 CONN. COLLEGE *^ L 3-0 (12-2-3/7-1-2)
Fri. Feb. 6 WILLIAMS * W 2-0 (13-2-3/8-1-2)
Sat. Feb. 7  WILLIAMS * W 2-0 (14-2-3/9-1-2)
Tue. Feb. 10 SALVE REGINA W 6-0 (15-2-3/9-1-2)
Sat. Feb. 14 @ Trinity * T 1-1 (ot) (15-2-4/9-1-3)
Sun. Feb. 15 @ Trinity * L 5-2 (15-3-4/9-2-3)
Sat. Feb. 21 BOWDOIN * W 4-3 (16-3-4/10-2-3)
Sun. Feb. 22 BOWDOIN * L 3-2 (16-4-4/10-3-3)
Sat. Feb. 28 COLBY (NESCAC Quarterfinal) W 2-1 (ot) (17-4-4/10-3-3)
Sat. Mar. 7 vs. Trinity (NESCAC Semifinal) 4 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 8 NESCAC Final TBA
Sat. Mar. 14 NCAA First Round TBA
Fri. Mar. 20 NCAA Semifinals TBA
Sat. Mar. 21 NCAA Final TBA

HOME GAMES IN CAPS
* Counts toward NESCAC standings
^ Pink in the Rink Fundraiser