Athletics

2013-14 Men's Indoor Schedule/Results

Date Event Time/Result
Sat. Dec. 7 @ Smith Invitational Indiv. Results
Sat. Jan. 18 @ Tufts Invite (Tufts University) 2nd of 11
Sat. Jan. 25 @ Terrier Classic (Boston University) Indiv. Results
Sat. Feb. 1 @ Springfield 4th of 10
Sat. Feb. 8 @ Valentine Classic (Boston University) Indiv. Results
Sat. Feb. 15 @ Tufts Indiv. Results
Sat. Feb. 22 @ NE DIII Championships (MIT) 6th of 26
Fri.-Sat., Feb. 28-Mar. 1 @ All New Englands (Boston University) 27 of 37
Thu. Mar. 6 @ Tufts Last Chance (Tufts University) Indiv. Results
Fri.-Sat., Mar. 7-8 @ ECAC Championships (Reggie Lewis Center) T-23 of 62
Fri.-Sat., Mar. 14-15 @ NCAA DIII Championships (Lincoln, NE) Indiv. Results