Athletics

2013-14 Meet Schedule/Results (5-2)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat. Nov. 16 @ Union W 172-105
Sat. Nov. 23 @ Colby W 174-106
Mon. Nov. 25 @ Wesleyan W 109-85
Sat. Dec. 7 MIDDLEBURY W 183-111
Sat. Jan. 11 WILLIAMS L 189-104
Sat. Jan. 25 @ MIT L 158-129
Fri.-Sat., Jan. 31-Feb. 1 @ Middlebury Invitational Indiv. Results
Sun. Feb. 2 SPRINGFIELD W 180.5-117.5
Fri.-Sun. Feb. 14-16 NESCAC Championships (@ Williams) 2nd of 11
Fri.-Sat. Feb. 28-Mar. 1 NCAA Regional Diving Championships (@ RPI) Indiv. Results
Wed.-Sat. Mar. 19-22 NCAA Championships (@ IUPUI) 6th of 49

HOME MEETS IN CAPS