New Students

Navigation

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 

Event Schedule for Orientation

If you are intersted in applying to be an Orientation Leader, please follow this link. Thank you!!

https://www.amherst.edu/campuslife/deanstudents/new/new-student-orientation-student-leadrship/orientation_leader_application

 

Please note: The Orientation 2015 schedule will be uploaded within the next month and updated daily throughout Orientation to reflect recent changes (for example, those due to inclement weather).

 

2013

Sun, Aug 25, 2013

Mon, Aug 26, 2013

Tue, Aug 27, 2013

Wed, Aug 28, 2013

Thu, Aug 29, 2013

Fri, Aug 30, 2013

Sat, Aug 31, 2013

Sun, Sep 1, 2013

Mon, Sep 2, 2013

Tue, Sep 3, 2013

Wed, Sep 4, 2013

Fri, Sep 20, 2013

Fri, Oct 4, 2013

Fri, Nov 8, 2013