Contact information for individual board members is listed below and questions regarding ACEMS can be directed to any member. Questions and requests for information can also be directed to acems@amherst.edu which is checked regularly by all board members.

ACEMS Board of Directors, 2019-2020

NAME/CLASS YEAR
POSITION
EMAIL ADDRESS

Jiwoo Park, 2020

Director of Operations

jiwpark20@amherst.edu

Estevan Velez, 2020

Director of Business and Administration

evelez20@amherst.edu

Thomas D'Aprile, 2021

Director of Recruitment

tdaprile21@amherst.edu

Jack Dufton, 2020

Director of Personnel

jdufton20@amherst.edu

Stanley Dunwell, 2020

Director of Personnel

sdunwell20@amherst.edu

Clara Seo, 2021

Director of Scheduling

cseo21@amherst.edu

Eric Jung, 2021

Director of Inventory and Finance

ejung21@amherst.edu

Braxton Schuldt, 2021

Director of Education

bschuldt21@amherst.edu

Willa Grimes, 2021

Director of Education

wgrimes21@amherst.edu

Emily Minus, 2021

Director of Outreach

eminus21@amherst.edu