Meal Plan

Submitted on Wednesday, 7/21/2021, at 2:26 PM
Who do I speak to if I want to get off the meal plan?

Jodi Foley in Student Affairs can assist you.

Her office is located in Converse 211 and can be reached at either 413-542-2337 or jfoley@amherst.edu.

 

 

Eric Moulton

Dining Services Financial Analyst

Log in to read or post comments

New question

Submitted on Thursday, 11/12/2020, at 1:50 AM

New question

Submitted on Wednesday, 10/21/2020, at 7:17 PM

New question

Submitted on Thursday, 10/15/2020, at 6:17 PM

New question

Submitted on Wednesday, 10/14/2020, at 10:40 PM

New question

Submitted on Wednesday, 10/7/2020, at 7:47 PM

New question

Submitted on Thursday, 10/1/2020, at 10:47 PM

New question

Submitted on Friday, 9/4/2020, at 7:26 PM

New question

Submitted on Friday, 9/4/2020, at 7:24 PM

New question

Submitted on Sunday, 8/30/2020, at 8:09 PM

New question

Submitted on Tuesday, 8/25/2020, at 4:35 PM

New question

Submitted on Saturday, 8/22/2020, at 1:52 AM

New question

Submitted on Wednesday, 8/12/2020, at 2:12 PM

Tuna Salad

Submitted on Tuesday, 7/28/2020, at 1:40 PM
Can the tuna salad sandwiches please have less "salad" in them? I got a tuna salad, and there were lettuce, peppers, celery, and carrots in it. I just simply want a plain ol' tuna fish, mixed with just mayo (PLEASE no celery!), on regular white (or even whole grain white) bread. It's already tough enough with the selections being limited due to COVID, but all the other sandwiches were on dark/grainy breads, or vegan/gluten-free, etc. I understand that many people are moving towards vegan, or whole-grain foods, or need it to be gluten-free, etc. But not me. I just want a plain simple comfort food option when I get lunch, and I know I can speak for many others when I say that. Thanks.

Hello,

 

Thank you for your feedback.  We cannot customize salads at this time.  As we enter the semester and our operations become more streamlined we may be able to consider requests in the future. 

Best,

Joe Flueckiger

Director of Dining Services

New question

Submitted on Sunday, 7/5/2020, at 1:16 PM