Orientation Week

 RSL Open House

Thursday, August 31, 2:30-4:30pm, McCaffrey Room, Keefe Campus Center

 

Mammoth Week

Get Involved Fair

Monday, September 4, 11:30-2:30pm, Main Quad

Insight Meditation

Tuesday, September 5, 5-6pm, Chapin Chapel, Chapin Hall

First ACF Prayer Meeting

Wednesday, September 6, 7-8pm, John Pemberton III Lounge, Chapin Hall

Dinner with the Amherst College Humanists

Thursday, September 7, 6-7pm, 201 Cooper House

First Shabbat at Amherst

Friday, September 8, 5:30-7:30pm, Friedmann Room, Keefe Campus Center

Services at 5:30pm and Dinner at 6:30

ACF Friday Night Fellowship

Friday, September 8, 7-8:30pm, Chapin Chapel, Chapin Hall

Welcome Halal Dinner

Saturday, September 9, 5-6:30pm, Cadigan Center for Religious & Spiritual Life

Walks to Local Churches

Sunday, September 10, 10:30am-noon

Meet in front of Converse Hall

Hillel Bagel Brunch

Sunday, September 10, 11am-1pm, John Pemberton III Lounge, Chapin Hall

Catholic Mass, Food & Fellowship

Sunday, September 10, 5-6:30pm, Chapin Chapel & John Pemberton III Lounge, Chapin Hall

Gospel Choir, Bi-Semester, Remnant Cookout

Sunday, September 10, 6-7pm, Octagon

 

Rosh Hashanah Evening Services

Wednesday, September 20, 6pm, Chapin Chapel, Chapin Hall

Rosh Hashanah Dinner

Wednesday, September 20, 7:30pm, Lewis-Sebring, Valentine Hall

Rosh Hashanah Morning Services

Thursday, September 21, 9:30am, Chapin Chapel, Chapin Hall

Rosh Hashanah Tashlich

Thursday, September 21, 12:15pm, Valentine Quad

Rosh Hashanah Lunch

Thursday, September 21, 12:45pm, Terrace Room, Valentine Hall

Rosh Hashanah Dinner

Thursday, September 21, 6:30pm, Bromberg Seltzer Home, Northampton