Religious Life

The Newman Club is a resource for Catholics at Amherst or for those who would like to learn more about the Catholic faith. Email us at newman@amherst.edu  to receive email updates. See our  CALENDAR below for Mass times and  events. Hope to see you at Mass, most Sundays at 5 pm. in Chapin Chapel. Click here for Off-campus Events and Invitations.The Catholic Religious Advisor is Sr. Chris Clark, DHM.  Chris is often at the Cadigan Center on Tuesday afternoon, at Chapin Chapel before Sunday Mass, and with the Newman Club after Mass. She is also available for consultation by arrangement. Contact Chris by mail: The Cadigan Center for Religious Life, 38 Woodside Ave./PO Box 5000, Amherst MA 01002, email cclark@amherst.edu or phone (413) 687-1858.

March 2013

Sun, Mar 3, 2013

Tue, Mar 5, 2013

Wed, Mar 6, 2013

Sat, Mar 9, 2013

Sun, Mar 10, 2013

Wed, Mar 13, 2013

Fri, Mar 15, 2013

Sun, Mar 17, 2013

Thu, Mar 21, 2013

Sun, Mar 24, 2013

Mon, Mar 25, 2013

Tue, Mar 26, 2013

Wed, Mar 27, 2013

Thu, Mar 28, 2013

Fri, Mar 29, 2013

Sat, Mar 30, 2013

Sun, Mar 31, 2013