Residential Life

Staff

Corry Colonna
Associate Director for Residential Life
ccolonna@amherst.edu
Ground Level, Keefe Campus Center

Karen Racz
Administrative Assistant/Housing Coordinator
kracz@amherst.edu
Ground Level, Keefe Campus Center
413 542-2161

Nicholas Cream
Area Coordinator/Coordinator of the MRC
ncream@amherst.edu
202 Converse Hall
413 542-5504

LizAnete Perez
Area Coordinator for Theme Housing
lperez@amherst.edu
202 Converse Hall
413 542-5503

Laura Laver
Area Coordinator for the First Year Experience
llaver@amherst.edu
202 Converse Hall
413 542-5502

Michael Vidal
Area Coordinator for the First Year Experience
mvidal@amherst.edu
202 Converse Hall
413 542-5505