Lumber

Events for Spring 08-09

May:

Sat., May 2 - PV H4H's 20th anniversary/ Volunteer Appreciation

April:

Sun., Apr. 5 - End of Act! Speak! Build! Week

March:

Mon., Mar. 30 - Beginning of Act! Speak! Build! Week

February:

Sun., Feb. 8 - Build (11 members)

Sun., Feb. 15- Women's Frisbee Build

Sat., Feb. 21- BCELs Build -- POSTPONED.

January:

Tues. -Wed., Jan. 13-14 -H4H Summit

Events for Fall 08-09

December:

Fri., Dec. 12- Gingerbread House Build.

November:

No events planned this month!

October:

Thurs., Oct. 2- Lunch & Caravanners

Want to meet the caravanners?  Come to the Amherst site from 11:30am to 12:30pm. They would love to meet Amherst students!

Fri., Oct. 3- Sat. Oct. 4 -- 24 @ 18

This is a 24-hour build. Sign up with your friends for a 3-hour shift in the C.C.E.!

Sun., Oct. 5 - Hike for Humanity

Join us for a 3-hour leisurely hike and get a free water bottle and T-shirt! There are still 7 slots open!