image[officers]The ACRFC exists to promote and play rugby. Every Fall we compete in the New England Rugby Football Union’s Collegiate Division III league. In the spring we play against opponents throughout New England, most of whom compete in NERFU D II or D III.

Every week during season we field both an A-side and a B-side. The A-side competes at D III level, but the B-side provides players of all ability levels the chance to play competitively against other colleges. Every player that wishes to play rugby gets to play, which we feel is integral to the spirit of the game.

2014 ACRFC officers

 

PRESIDENT:                     Kevin Hull ||  khull15@amherst.edu

CAPTAINS:                       Ianni Drivas, James Hall|| idrivas15@amherst.edu, jhall15@amherst.edu

VICE PRESIDENT:            Jason Kuan || jkuan16@amherst.edu

MATCH SECRETARY:      Johnny Erdman || jerdman17@amherst.edu

WEBMASTER:                  Enrique Robles || erobles17@amherst.edu

AttachmentSize
Fall 2013; Amherst v Williams (35-3)120.02 KB
IanniBreak.jpg274.35 KB
AmherstvSalem.jpg70.91 KB
Amherst%20Scrum
 

FOR GENEROUS GIFTS, 

DONATE VIA:

1. PAYPAL - FOLLOW THIS LINK
2. CHECK - MAIL IT TO:
Kevin Hull
khull15@amherst.edu
AC# 1023
Keefe Campus Center
Amherst College
Amherst, MA 01002
Coach

Robin Norton

 

 

 
AMHERSTLOGO%20%281%29