The Mead Art Museum Advisory Board is an advisory and advocacy body charged with reviewing acquisitions and loans, drafting and reviewing museum policies, and undertaking various efforts to further the museum's mission and realize its vision.


Candace Barasch ’89 and P’19
Bruce Becker ’80
Linda Daitz P’88
Ronald Daitz ’61 and P’88
Charles Eldredge ’66 and P’90, Amherst College Trustee Emeritus
Catherine Epstein, Amherst College Dean of the Faculty
Suzannah Fabing, Smith College Museum of Art Director Emerita
Loretta Howard ’83
Younghee Kim-Wait ’82
Arthur Koenig ’66, Amherst College Trustee
Adrienne Lei ’05
David E. Little, Mead Director and Chief Curator
Carolyn Martin, Amherst College President
Scott Nagle ’85
Scott Niichel ’06
Sam Orlofsky ’98
Brooke Kamin Rapaport ’84, Mead Advisory Board Chair Emerita
Kenneth Rosenthal ’60, Mead Advisory Board Secretary
Joanne Schnell P’11
Paul Schnell ’76, P’11
Charles Wilkes ’71 and P’08, Mead Advisory Board Chair
Helen Wilkes P’08