Administrative
     
David E. Little    

David E. Little, PhD

Director and Chief Curator

 

Cathryn Keefe, Administrative Assistant

(413) 542-2295 | ckeefe@amherst.edu

Colleen Ashley    

Colleen Ashley

Accounting and Events Manager

(413) 542-2551 | cashley@amherst.edu

Curatorial
     
Bettina Jungen    

Dr. Bettina Jungen

Senior Curator and Thomas P. Whitney, Class of 1937, Curator of Russian Art

(413) 542-8561 | bjungen@amherst.edu

Vanja Malloy    

Vanja Malloy, PhD

Curator of American Art

(413) 542-2142 | vmalloy@amherst.edu

Sheila Flaherty Jones    

Sheila Flaherty-Jones, PhD

Museum Writer and Editor

(413) 542-5651 | sflahertyjones@amherst.edu

Education
     
Pamela Russell    

Pamela Russell, PhD

Head of Education and Andrew W. Mellon Curator of Academic Programs

On Leave: May 15-August 15, 2016

(413) 542-8229 | prussell@amherst.edu

Mila Waldman    

Mila Waldman, PhD

European Print Specialist and Study Room Manager

(413) 542-2971 | mwaldman@amherst.edu

Keely Sarr    

Keely Sarr

Assistant Museum Educator

(413) 542-5123 | ksarr@amherst.edu

Collections
     
Stephen Fisher    

Stephen Fisher, MA

Collections Manager 

(413) 542-5122 | ssfisher@amherst.edu

Tim Gilfillan    

Tim Gilfillan

Preparator

(413) 542-8243 | tgilfillan@amherst.edu

Security
     
Heath Cummings    

Heath Cummings, CIPM, CIPI, CISS

Head of Security and Facilities

(413) 542-2923 | hcummings@amherst.edu

Nicholas Taupier    

Nicholas Taupier, CIPS, CISS

Security and Retail Supervisor

(413) 542-5420 | ntaupier@amherst.edu

     

Angelia Rodrigues, CIPS

Lead Security Officer

(413) 542-5420 | arodrigues@amherst.edu 

     

Joseph Kosiorek, CIPS

Museum Security Officer

(413) 542-5420 | jkosiorek@amherst.edu

     

Gerald Devine, CIPS

Museum Security Officer

(413) 542-5420 | gdevine@amherst.edu 

     

Fiore Graziano, CIPS

Museum Security Officer

(413) 542-5420 | fgraziano@amherst.edu

     

Rachel Thern, CIPS

Museum Security Officer

(413) 542-5420 | rthern@amherst.edu 

     

Derrek Joyce, CIPS

Museum Security Officer

(413) 542-5420 | djoyce@amherst.edu

     

Jungfil Seo, CIPS

Museum Security Officer

(413) 542-5420 | jseo@amherst.edu 

     

Jason Jock

Museum Security Officer

(413) 542-5420 | jjock@amherst.edu 

     

Seth Deysher

Museum Security Officer

(413) 542-5420 | sdeysher@amherst.edu