Hours:

Sunday 9 a.m.–5 p.m.
Monday Closed
Tuesday 9 a.m.–5 p.m.
Wednesday    9 a.m.–5 p.m.
Thursday 9 a.m.–5 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m.–8 p.m.
Saturday

9 a.m.–5 p.m.


Mead on Facebook Mead on Twitter Mead on Instagram Join the Mead mailing list!

It's Cool at the Mead

It's Cool at the Mead

Join the Mead's curators for gallery talks in the museum’s comfortably air-conditioned galleries every Thursday at 2 p.m. and Friday at 11 a.m. from June 19 through August 22 (excluding July 3-4). No two gallery talks will be the same! Participants will receive a free ice cream cone coupon from the series' co-sponsor Atkins Farms Orchard Run Ice Cream Shop.

It’s Cool at the Mead gallery talks are FREE and open to the public.

Thursday, June 19 at 2:00 p.m.
Friday, June 20 at 11:00 a.m.
Thursday, June 26 at 2:00 p.m.
Friday, June 27 at 11:00 a.m.
Thursday, July 10 at 2:00 p.m.
Friday, July 11 at 11:00 a.m.
Thursday, July 17 at 2:00 p.m.
Friday, July 18 at 11:00 a.m.
Thursday, July 24 at 2:00 p.m.
Friday, July 25 at 11:00 a.m.
Thursday, July 31 at 2:00 p.m.
Friday, August 1 at 11:00 a.m.
Thursday, August 7 at 2:00 p.m.
Friday, August 8 at 11:00 a.m.
Thursday, August 14 at 2:00 p.m.
Friday, August 15 at 11:00 a.m.
Thursday, August 21 at 2:00 p.m.
Friday, August 22 at 11:00 a.m.

Repeats every week every Friday 9 times except July 4, 2014.
Fri, 08/22/2014 - 11:00
 

Hours:

Sunday 9 a.m.–5 p.m.
Monday Closed
Tuesday 9 a.m.–5 p.m.
Wednesday    9 a.m.–5 p.m.
Thursday 9 a.m.–5 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m.–8 p.m.
Saturday

9 a.m.–5 p.m.


Mead on Facebook Mead on Twitter Mead on Instagram Join the Mead mailing list!