Academic Calendar

2021 - 2022

Tue, Sep 7, 2021

Fall Classes Begin, First Day of Add/Drop

Thu, Sep 16, 2021

Last Day of Add/Drop, End of 5-College Interchange Registration, Last Day to Submit Pass/Fail

Sat, Oct 9, 2021

Mid-Semester Break

Wed, Oct 13, 2021

Fall Classes Resume - Monday Class Schedule Followed

Mon, Oct 25, 2021

Advising Week

Mon, Nov 1, 2021

Pre-Registration for Spring 2022

Mon, Nov 8, 2021

Roster Management Week

Mon, Nov 15, 2021

Second Round Registration Week

Sat, Nov 20, 2021

Thanksgiving Break

Wed, Dec 15, 2021

Last Day of Classes and Last Day for Major Declaration Class of 24E

Thu, Dec 16, 2021

Reading/Study Period

Sat, Dec 18, 2021

Final Exam Week (Note Saturday start date)

Sun, Jan 2, 2022

Interterm

Mon, Jan 3, 2022

Mon, Jan 24, 2022

Spring 2022 Classes Begin - First Day of Add/Drop

Thu, Feb 3, 2022

Last Day of Add/Drop

Sat, Mar 12, 2022

Spring Recess

Mon, Mar 28, 2022

Advising Week

Mon, Apr 4, 2022

Pre-registration for Fall 2022

Mon, Apr 11, 2022

Roster Management Week

Mon, Apr 18, 2022

Second Round Registration

Fri, Apr 29, 2022

Last Day of Classes

Mon, May 2, 2022

Make-up Days

Wed, May 4, 2022

Senior Assembly

Thu, May 5, 2022

Reading Period

Mon, May 9, 2022

Final Exam Period

Mon, May 16, 2022

Senior Grades Due

Wed, May 18, 2022

Non-Senior Grades Due

Sun, May 22, 2022

Commencement 2022