Patricia M. Allen

Director of Conferences and Special Events

Chris Attwood

Director of Athletic Communications

Suzanne M. Auerbach

Design Director for Print & Web Communications

Davis J. Bannister

Events Assistant

Emily G. Boutilier

College Editor/Web Content Manager

Marcus D. DeMaio

Senior Video Production Specialist

Roberta L. Diehl

Roberta L. Diehl

Director of Digital Communications

Katherine D. Duke

Assistant Editor