Academic Calendar

2021 - 2022

Wed, Jun 2, 2021

Non-Senior Grades Due

Sun, Aug 29, 2021

Convocation

Mon, Aug 30, 2021

Fall Classes Begin, First Day of Add/Drop

Mon, Sep 6, 2021

Labor Day - Classes Held

Wed, Sep 8, 2021

Last Day of Add/Drop, End of 5-College Interchange Registration

Sat, Oct 9, 2021

Mid-Semester Break

Wed, Oct 13, 2021

Fall Classes Resume

Mon, Oct 25, 2021

Advising Week

Mon, Nov 1, 2021

Pre-Registration for Spring 2022

Mon, Nov 8, 2021

Roster Management Week

Mon, Nov 15, 2021

Second Round Registration Week

Sat, Nov 20, 2021

Thanksgiving Break

Tue, Dec 7, 2021

Last Day of Classes and Last Day for Major Declaration Class of 24E

Wed, Dec 8, 2021

Reading/Study Period

Fri, Dec 10, 2021

Last Day to Submit Pass/Fail

Mon, Dec 13, 2021

Final Exam Week

Tue, Dec 28, 2021

Mon, Jan 3, 2022

First Day of January Term

Mon, Jan 17, 2022

No classes held in observance of MLK Day

Tue, Jan 25, 2022

Last day of classes

Wed, Jan 26, 2022

Evaluation Day

Wed, Feb 2, 2022

Spring 2022 Classes Begin - First Day of Add/Drop

Mon, Feb 7, 2022

January Term Grades Due

Fri, Feb 11, 2022

Last Day of Add/Drop

Sat, Mar 12, 2022

Spring Recess

Mon, Apr 4, 2022

Advising Week

Mon, Apr 11, 2022

Pre-registration for Fall 2022

Mon, Apr 18, 2022

Roster Management Week

Mon, Apr 25, 2022

Second Round Registration

Tue, May 10, 2022

Last Day of Classes
Senior Assembly

Wed, May 11, 2022

Make-up Days

Thu, May 12, 2022

Reading Period

Mon, May 16, 2022

Final Exam Period

Mon, May 23, 2022

Senior Grades Due

Wed, May 25, 2022

Non-Senior Grades Due

Sun, May 29, 2022

Commencement 2022