Managers' Council Members, 2017-2018

Jesse Barba, Director of Institutional Research and Registrar Services
Sarah Barr, Director of the Center for Community Engagement
Charri Boykin-East, Senior Associate Dean of Students & Coordinator of Academic Support
John Carter, Chief of Campus Police/Director of Public Safety
Gretchen Dwyer, Executive Director of Development
Tom Dwyer, Director Financial Planning & Assistant Treasurer
Katie Edwards, Director of Finance Systems & Projects, Co-chair
Don Faulstick, Director of Athletics
Bryn Geffert, Librarian of the College
Mauricia Geissler, Chief Investment Officer
Caroline Hanna, Director of Media Communications
Luis Hernandez, Director of IT Support Services
Gail Holt, Dean of Financial Aid, Co-chair
Scott Howard, Associate Dean of Students/Director of Case Management
Mick Koldy, Director of Auxiliary Services, Facilities
Dina Levi, Director of Inclusive Leadership
David Little, Director and Chief Curator of the Mead Art Museum
Suzanne Newby-Estes, Executive Director of Advancement & Campaign Operations
Stephen Nigro, Controller
Maria-Judith Rodriguez, Director of Human Resources
Walt Schaeffler, Director of Treasury Operations & Analysis
Joseph Flueckiger, Director of Dining Services
Angie Tissi-Gassoway, Assistant Dean of Diversity & Inclusion/Director, Queer Resource Center
Janet Tobin, Associate Dean of Academic Administration
Jane Wald, Executive Director of the Emily Dickinson Museum, Recorder
Cate Zolkos, Dean of Admission