Human Resources


Service Award Recipients in

December 2012

NAME   DEPARTMENT Years of Service
Alexandra Hurd Admission 5
Mari Vlach Comptroller 5
Megan Morey Chief Advancement Officer 5
Jeffrey Shea Campus Police 10
Rachel Robinson Comptroller 10
Robert O'Connor Telecommunication & Networking 10
Patricia Allen Office of Public Affairs 15
John Longley Campus Police 30