Service Award Recipients in

July 2013

  Name Department Years of Service
 Kathleen Kilventon Registrar 5
 Dale Hendricks Admission 5
 Janet Tobin Dean of the Faculty 10
 Jane Wald Emily Dickinson Museum 10
 Caroline Gray Dining Services 10
 Janet Jourdain Robert Frost Library 15
 Gregory Call Dean of the Faculty 25
 Maria Rello Department of Sports Medicine 25
 Ellen Feld Physics 25
 Paul Chapin Academic Technology Services 25
 Robert Shea Landscape & Grounds 35