Human Resources

July 2014

Service Award Recipients

 First Name Last Name Department Years of Service
Leykia Brill Admission 5
Pamela Russell Mead Art Museum 5
Karen Miller CCE 10
Christopher Hudson Dining Services 15
Megan Estes LJST 20
Timothy Gilfillan Mead Art Museum 20
Ryan Willey IT Communications Infrastructure 25
Benson Lieber Dean of the Faculty 30
Edmund Keyes Music 30
Kathleen Gentile Financial Aid 35