Information Technology

IT Service Outages

Current Outages

March 25 Voicemail System Scheduled Maintenance

This planned outage began on Wednesday, 3/25/2015 at 5:00 PM, and is ongoing. It was expected to have ended by now. Please check back for updates.

Services Affected

Planned Outages

There are no planned outages.

Outage History

Events Calendar Down; Other Calendars Blank

This unexpected outage occurred from Thursday, 3/19/2015 at 2:40 PM to Thursday, 3/19/2015 at 2:50 PM, lasting 10 min.

Services Affected

March 18 voicemail system maintenance COMPLETED

This planned outage occurred from Wednesday, 3/18/2015 at 5:30 PM to Wednesday, 3/18/2015 at 10:20 PM, lasting 4 hours 50 min.

Services Affected

Mobile Printing Issue is Now Resolved

This unexpected outage occurred from Monday, 3/16/2015 at 4:28 PM to Tuesday, 3/17/2015 at 11:35 AM, lasting 19 hours 7 min.

Services Affected

HD cable TV issues

This unexpected outage occurred from Friday, 1/30/2015 at 3:58 PM to Friday, 1/30/2015 at 8:30 PM, lasting 4 hours 32 min.

Services Affected

TV Channels may be Unavailable Due to Channel Displacement

This planned outage occurred from Friday, 1/30/2015 at 8:00 AM to Friday, 1/30/2015 at 8:10 AM, lasting 10 min.

Services Affected

RESOLVED: Applicant Password Reset Currently Unavailable

This unexpected outage occurred from Monday, 12/29/2014 at 3:24 PM to Friday, 1/2/2015 at 12:00 AM, lasting 3 days 8 hours.

Services Affected

Phone system outage--Monday, Dec. 22, 7-8AM

This planned outage occurred from Monday, 12/22/2014 at 7:00 AM to Monday, 12/22/2014 at 10:00 AM, lasting 3 hours.

Services Affected

Resolved: December 8 Phone Outage

This unexpected outage occurred from Monday, 12/8/2014 at 7:30 AM to Monday, 12/8/2014 at 11:40 AM, lasting 4 hours 10 min.

Services Affected

Completed planned outage Wed 11/26 6:45-8:30am - KeyServer Maintenance

This planned outage occurred from Wednesday, 11/26/2014 at 6:45 AM to Wednesday, 11/26/2014 at 7:58 AM, lasting 1 hour 13 min.

Services Affected

KeyServer is up and running again.

This unexpected outage occurred from Monday, 11/24/2014 at 3:31 PM to Monday, 11/24/2014 at 4:04 PM, lasting 33 min.

Services Affected

Pages