Information Technology

IT Service Outages

Current Outages

There are no current outages.

Planned Outages

There are no planned outages.

Outage History

COMPLETE: College Hall Renovation Project Work

This planned outage occurred from Saturday, 4/12/2014 at 9:30 AM to Saturday, 4/12/2014 at 12:30 PM, lasting 3 hours.

Voicemail System Down

This unexpected outage occurred from Friday, 4/4/2014 at 12:00 AM to Friday, 4/4/2014 at 9:30 AM, lasting 9 hours 30 min.

Services Affected

Voicemail System Down

This unexpected outage occurred from Friday, 4/4/2014 at 8:00 AM to Friday, 4/4/2014 at 9:30 AM, lasting 1 hour 30 min.

Services Affected

Voicemail System Down

This unexpected outage occurred from Friday, 4/4/2014 at 8:00 AM to Friday, 4/4/2014 at 9:30 AM, lasting 1 hour 30 min.

Services Affected

30 minutes of calendar downtime

This planned outage occurred from Friday, 3/28/2014 at 9:00 AM to Friday, 3/28/2014 at 10:00 AM, lasting 1 hour.

Services Affected

All Website Calendars Down

This unexpected outage occurred from Wednesday, 3/26/2014 at 11:10 AM to Thursday, 3/27/2014 at 10:30 AM, lasting 23 hours 20 min.

Services Affected

Website Being Upgraded; Calendar and Navigation Issues

This planned outage occurred from Thursday, 3/20/2014 at 2:00 PM to Thursday, 3/20/2014 at 5:00 PM, lasting 3 hours.

Services Affected

Email Down for Some Users

This unexpected outage occurred from Wednesday, 3/12/2014 at 1:00 AM to Thursday, 3/13/2014 at 8:00 AM, lasting 1 day 7 hours.

Services Affected

RESTORED - Voicemail Outage

This unexpected outage occurred from Monday, 3/10/2014 at 8:28 AM to Monday, 3/10/2014 at 9:45 AM, lasting 1 hour 17 min.

Services Affected

Internet Service Down

This unexpected outage occurred from Sunday, 2/23/2014 at 1:00 AM to Sunday, 2/23/2014 at 3:15 AM, lasting 2 hours 15 min.

Services Affected

Pages

Tell the CIO

Have a great idea?

Vexed by technology?

Tell the CIO