Information Technology

IT Service Outages

Current Outages

There are no current outages.

Planned Outages

There are no planned outages.

Outage History

Storage02 File Server Unavailable

This unexpected outage occurred from Wednesday, 7/22/2015 at 1:00 PM to Wednesday, 7/22/2015 at 4:45 PM, lasting 3 hours 45 min.

Services Affected

JULY 21 SCHEDULED PHONE SYSTEM OUTAGE

This planned outage occurred from Tuesday, 7/21/2015 at 6:00 PM to Tuesday, 7/21/2015 at 7:00 PM, lasting 1 hour.

Services Affected

Phone System Quirkiness

This unexpected outage occurred from Tuesday, 7/21/2015 at 2:30 PM to Tuesday, 7/21/2015 at 7:00 PM, lasting 4 hours 30 min.

July 15 Scheduled Phone System Outage

This planned outage occurred from Wednesday, 7/15/2015 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, 7/15/2015 at 10:00 PM, lasting 4 hours.

Services Affected

Moodle will be Unavailable Due to Planned Upgrade on Wednesday Morning

This planned outage occurred from Monday, 7/13/2015 at 9:48 PM to Wednesday, 7/15/2015 at 8:00 AM, lasting 1 day 10 hours.

Services Affected

No Public Computers in Seeley Mudd Today

This planned outage occurred from Thursday, 7/9/2015 at 8:00 AM to Friday, 7/10/2015 at 8:00 AM, lasting 1 day.

Services Affected

No Help Desk After 3:00PM Today

This planned outage occurred from Thursday, 7/9/2015 at 2:45 PM to Friday, 7/10/2015 at 8:00 AM, lasting 17 hours 15 min.

Services Affected

Internet Connectivity at Frost Library

This unexpected outage occurred from Monday, 7/6/2015 at 8:52 AM to Monday, 7/6/2015 at 12:30 PM, lasting 3 hours 38 min.

Services Affected

Scheduled Maintenance: Public Printing

This planned outage occurred from Monday, 6/22/2015 at 1:00 AM to Tuesday, 6/23/2015 at 4:30 PM, lasting 1 day 15 hours.

Services Affected

Resolved: Mobile Printing is Currently Unavailable

This unexpected outage occurred from Monday, 4/20/2015 at 9:03 AM to Monday, 4/20/2015 at 3:01 PM, lasting 5 hours 58 min.

Services Affected

Pages