Information Technology

IT Service Outage History

Wireless Outage

This unexpected outage occurred from Sunday, 2/16/2014 at 10:00 PM to Monday, 2/17/2014 at 11:00 AM, lasting 13 hours.

Services Affected

Problems Connecting to EMail using Thunderbird

This unexpected outage occurred from Wednesday, 1/22/2014 at 12:00 AM to Monday, 2/17/2014 at 8:00 AM, lasting 3 weeks 5 days.

Services Affected

Moodle Outage Early Sunday

This unexpected outage occurred from Sunday, 1/26/2014 at 1:00 AM to Sunday, 1/26/2014 at 7:00 AM, lasting 6 hours.

Services Affected

Website/CMS Outage Tuesday Morning

This planned outage occurred from Tuesday, 1/21/2014 at 7:40 AM to Tuesday, 1/21/2014 at 8:00 AM, lasting 20 min.

Services Affected

No Disruption During Converse Power Outage

This planned outage occurred from Saturday, 1/18/2014 at 7:00 AM to Saturday, 1/18/2014 at 7:30 PM, lasting 12 hours 30 min.

Weekend Outage in James Hall

This unexpected outage occurred from Saturday, 1/11/2014 at 12:00 AM to Monday, 1/13/2014 at 8:00 AM, lasting 2 days 8 hours.

Services Affected

Final Grading - ISSUE RESOLVED

This unexpected outage occurred from Wednesday, 1/1/2014 at 12:00 AM to Thursday, 1/2/2014 at 9:20 AM, lasting 1 day 9 hours.

Services Affected

Storage Server Problems

This unexpected outage occurred from Tuesday, 12/31/2013 at 9:37 AM to Tuesday, 12/31/2013 at 11:55 AM, lasting 2 hours 18 min.

Services Affected

Moodle Outage

This planned outage occurred from Saturday, 12/28/2013 at 8:00 PM to Saturday, 12/28/2013 at 11:00 PM, lasting 3 hours.

Services Affected

Server Maintenance, Evenings of Christmas Week

This planned outage occurred from Monday, 12/23/2013 at 8:00 PM to Friday, 12/27/2013 at 8:30 PM, lasting 4 days 30 min.

Services Affected

Pages

Tell the CIO

Have a great idea?

Vexed by technology?

Tell the CIO