Information Technology

IT Service Outage History

KeyServer is up and running again.

This unexpected outage occurred from Monday, 11/24/2014 at 3:31 PM to Monday, 11/24/2014 at 4:04 PM, lasting 33 min.

Services Affected

Course pages not displaying labs and discussion

This unexpected outage occurred from Wednesday, 10/29/2014 at 10:47 AM to Thursday, 10/30/2014 at 4:08 PM, lasting 1 day 5 hours.

Outlook Web Access Down

This unexpected outage occurred from Tuesday, 10/21/2014 at 11:55 AM to Tuesday, 10/21/2014 at 1:30 PM, lasting 1 hour 35 min.

Services Affected

Authentication outage affecting Moodle and the CMS

This unexpected outage occurred from Saturday, 9/13/2014 at 2:00 PM to Saturday, 9/13/2014 at 3:50 PM, lasting 1 hour 50 min.

Services Affected

Partial Cable TV Outage

This planned outage occurred from Thursday, 9/11/2014 at 3:00 PM to Thursday, 9/11/2014 at 5:30 PM, lasting 2 hours 30 min.

Services Affected

UPDATE: Partial Cable TV Outage CANCELLED

This planned outage occurred from Tuesday, 9/9/2014 at 9:00 AM to Tuesday, 9/9/2014 at 9:05 AM, lasting 5 min.

Services Affected

ACDATA Offline

This unexpected outage occurred from Monday, 9/8/2014 at 8:00 AM to Monday, 9/8/2014 at 8:45 AM, lasting 45 min.

UPDATE: Partial Cable TV Outage

This planned outage occurred from Friday, 9/5/2014 at 2:00 PM to Friday, 9/5/2014 at 5:00 PM, lasting 3 hours.

Services Affected

ACData

This unexpected outage occurred from Wednesday, 9/3/2014 at 11:00 AM to Wednesday, 9/3/2014 at 12:45 PM, lasting 1 hour 45 min.

Services Affected

Files Server Maintenance, Thursday, August 21st.

This planned outage occurred from Thursday, 8/21/2014 at 9:00 PM to Thursday, 8/21/2014 at 11:00 PM, lasting 2 hours.

Services Affected

Pages