IT Service Outage History

Wireless Upgrade on Tuesday, May 31

This planned outage occurred from Tuesday, 5/31/2016 at 9:30 AM to Tuesday, 5/31/2016 at 3:00 PM, lasting 5 hours 30 min.

Services Affected

FIXED: Email Out for a subset of users

This unexpected outage occurred from Monday, 5/23/2016 at 8:45 AM to Monday, 5/23/2016 at 9:15 AM, lasting 30 min.

Services Affected

Login to Select Services Unavailable

This unexpected outage occurred from Monday, 5/9/2016 at 9:20 AM to Monday, 5/9/2016 at 12:00 PM, lasting 2 hours 40 min.

Services Affected

Amherst Web Site Problems

This unexpected outage occurred from Wednesday, 5/4/2016 at 9:40 AM to Monday, 5/9/2016 at 9:00 AM, lasting 4 days 23 hours.

Services Affected

Resolved---Internet Access Limited: Unable to Access External Websites

This unexpected outage occurred from Monday, 4/25/2016 at 8:45 AM to Monday, 4/25/2016 at 9:00 AM, lasting 15 min.

Services Affected

Card Swipes Not Operating on Many Networked Printers

This unexpected outage occurred from Thursday, 3/31/2016 at 12:00 PM to Tuesday, 4/5/2016 at 12:00 PM, lasting 5 days.

Services Affected

Network Printing Offline: Fixed

This unexpected outage occurred from Thursday, 3/31/2016 at 8:35 AM to Thursday, 3/31/2016 at 9:00 AM, lasting 25 min.

Services Affected

Colleague & ACdata

This planned outage occurred from Friday, 3/18/2016 at 12:00 PM to Saturday, 3/19/2016 at 12:00 AM, lasting 12 hours.

Scheduled Maintenance to Delay ACDollar$ Deposits on Monday for 30 minutes

This planned outage occurred from Monday, 3/7/2016 at 9:30 AM to Monday, 3/7/2016 at 10:00 AM, lasting 30 min.

Services Affected

Scheduled Phone System Outage Completed

This planned outage occurred from Wednesday, 3/2/2016 at 4:00 AM to Wednesday, 3/2/2016 at 4:30 AM, lasting 30 min.

Services Affected