IT Service Outage History

Internet Connectivity Issues Resolved

This unexpected outage occurred from Monday, 2/29/2016 at 4:14 PM to Monday, 2/29/2016 at 5:03 PM, lasting 49 min.

Services Affected

Printing to Select Copiers/Select Printers Unavailable

This planned outage occurred from Monday, 2/22/2016 at 4:30 PM to Monday, 2/22/2016 at 5:45 PM, lasting 1 hour 15 min.

Services Affected

Colleague is Down

This unexpected outage occurred from Thursday, 1/28/2016 at 8:00 AM to Thursday, 1/28/2016 at 1:00 PM, lasting 5 hours.

Services Affected

CABLE TV BRIEF SCHEDULED OUTAGE, DECEMBER 15, 7:30AM

This planned outage occurred from Tuesday, 12/15/2015 at 7:30 AM to Tuesday, 12/15/2015 at 7:47 AM, lasting 17 min.

Services Affected

Card System Upgrade to Affect Laundry and Vending Machines on Dec 8 from 8am-11pm

This unexpected outage occurred from Monday, 12/7/2015 at 6:00 PM to Tuesday, 12/8/2015 at 11:00 PM, lasting 1 day 5 hours.

Services Affected

Brief wireless outage

This planned outage occurred from Tuesday, 11/24/2015 at 7:00 AM to Tuesday, 11/24/2015 at 8:30 AM, lasting 1 hour 30 min.

Services Affected

Cable TV Scheduled Outage, October 20, 8-9AM

This planned outage occurred from Tuesday, 10/20/2015 at 8:20 AM to Tuesday, 10/20/2015 at 8:40 AM, lasting 20 min.

Services Affected

ACDATA will be down on 10/15 from 5am to 8:30am

This planned outage occurred from Thursday, 10/15/2015 at 5:41 AM to Thursday, 10/15/2015 at 8:30 AM, lasting 2 hours 49 min.

Cable TV planned outage

This planned outage occurred from Wednesday, 10/7/2015 at 11:00 AM to Wednesday, 10/7/2015 at 11:15 AM, lasting 15 min.

Services Affected

Google Services Unavailable for Many Wireless Users

This unexpected outage occurred from Friday, 9/25/2015 at 12:00 PM to Sunday, 9/27/2015 at 12:00 PM, lasting 2 days.

Services Affected