My recent blog posts

Clicking on any of the links below will take you to my blog.

A Berkshires Summer Hit

ron bashford - Tuesday, 7/12/2011, at 10:30 PM

Just a little bit more

ron bashford - Saturday, 4/9/2011, at 2:43 PM

Darcy!

ron bashford - Wednesday, 2/9/2011, at 6:28 PM

Capitalism and Art Anime

ron bashford - Tuesday, 11/30/2010, at 11:47 AM

Civility rules (or at least tries)

ron bashford - Sunday, 11/28/2010, at 6:02 PM

A college review

ron bashford - Friday, 11/19/2010, at 3:08 PM

The King has exited

ron bashford - Sunday, 11/14/2010, at 10:17 PM

Exit The King II

ron bashford - Sunday, 11/7/2010, at 8:36 PM

Exit The King

ron bashford - Saturday, 10/23/2010, at 12:06 PM

AC Theater and Dance on Facebook

ron bashford - Friday, 10/8/2010, at 8:30 PM