Sanctuary Stewardship Committee


The Amherst College Wildlife Sanctuary Stewardship Committee is composed of two members of the Faculty, the Director of Facilities Planning and Management, the Grounds Supervisor, two other staff members (either Trustee appointees or staff appointees), and two students.  The Faculty members of the committee are appointed by the Committee of Six and serve for three-year te