Architectural Studies Major

Submitted by Heidi Gilpin on Friday, 8/21/2015, at 10:17 AM

Advisory Committee:  Professors Clark (Emerita), Courtright, Rosbottom (Chair), & K. Sweeney; Associate Professor Gilpin; Five College Associate Professor Long, Five College Assistant Professor Arboleda.

Amherst College participates in the Five College Architectural Studies (FCAS) major with the unique requirements indicated below.