KSA leadership

Submitted by Catherine Choi on Thursday, 10/31/2013, at 3:49 PM


Co-Presidents: Stephanie Yang '16 (syang16@amherst.edu) and Steven Ryu '16 (sryu16@amherst.edu)

Weekly meetings are held in Morrow 1st floor common room at 9pm on Wednesdays.

If you cannot make it to our weekly meetings and/or you'd like to be on our email list, shoot us an email to: amherst.ksa@gmail.com



President: Catherine Choi '15

Vice President: Lana Park '15

Treasurer: Daniel Park '15