Senior Assembly 2014

Senior Assembly took place on May 8, 2014, in Johnson Chapel, and featured the awarding of prizes to the Class of 2014, as well as honorary class memberships to Leykia D. Brill, Admission; Tony D. Esposito, Dining Services; Don Kells, Post Office; and Theresa Ryan and Lourdes “Luly” Torres of the Campus Police.

Senior Awards

Scholarship and Citizenship

The Addison Brown Scholarship

From a fund established by Addison Brown of the Class of 1852, the scholarship is awarded to that senior who, being already on the scholarship list, shall have attained the highest standing in the studies of the first-year, sophomore and junior years.

Shanghui Li ’14

The Charles Hamilton Houston Fellowship