A recycle bin is a temporary location that stores deleted pages and their sub-pages. You can have multiple recycle bins active at a time.When you delete a page (and any sub-pages), the system creates a new item in the Navigation menu named [Recycle bin] and places it under the deleted page's parent page. If the parent page has other children the [Recycle bin] will always appear last in the list of child pages. A recycle bin is hidden from everyone except those with edit permissions on the page. Its contents are hidden from searches.