The Bassett Physics Prizes were established by Preston Rogers Bassett ’13.  Two prizes may be awarded each year to those students who have distinguished themselves by the excellence and maturity of their performance in the class and laboratory work of the first course in Physics.


First prize: Kai-Isaac Ellers ’19
Second Prize shared between: 
Meagan Shea ’19; Yixin Xiao ’19