Hardware Specifications for the Computing Cluster

The College Computing Cluster has 460 CPU cores in 77 computers, named csc2-node01 through csc2-node77. The first, also known as cluster, is reserved for job management and software development, and is the only one you will usually log in to.

Nodes 1-51 each have: