PA test calendar

2017

Tue, Jan 3, 2017

Interterm

Mon, Jan 16, 2017

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Mon, Jan 23, 2017

Spring 2017 Classes Begin/ First day of Add/Drop

Wed, Feb 1, 2017

Last day of Add/Drop and Interchange Registration

Fri, Mar 10, 2017

Mid-Term Grades due to the Registrar

Sat, Mar 11, 2017

Spring Recess

Mon, Mar 20, 2017

Spring Classes Resume

Mon, Mar 27, 2017

Mon, Apr 3, 2017

Pre-Registration Fall 2017

Mon, Apr 10, 2017

Mon, Apr 17, 2017

Fri, Apr 21, 2017

Departmental Prizes Due to Registrar

Thu, Apr 27, 2017

2017 Senior Theses Due to Registrar/ Honors Recommendations due to Registrar/ Summa Honors Recommendations Due to Registrar

Fri, Apr 28, 2017

Last Day of Classes
Deadline for major declaration for Class of 2019
Senior Assembly

Mon, May 1, 2017

Makeup Days

Thu, May 4, 2017

Reading/Study Period

Mon, May 8, 2017

Mon, May 15, 2017

Final Grades Due - Seniors (2017 and 2018E)

Wed, May 17, 2017

All other Grades Due

Sun, May 21, 2017

Commencement

Tue, Sep 5, 2017

Fall Classes Begin, First Day of Add/Drop

Thu, Sep 14, 2017

Last day of Add/Drop, End of 5-college Interchange Registration

Sat, Oct 7, 2017

Mid-Semester Break

Wed, Oct 11, 2017

Fall Classes Resume - Monday Class Schedule Followed

Wed, Oct 18, 2017

Midterm Grades Due to Registrar

Fri, Oct 20, 2017

Mon, Oct 30, 2017

Advising Week

Mon, Nov 6, 2017

Pre-Registration for Spring 2018

Fri, Nov 10, 2017

Mon, Nov 13, 2017

Roster Management Week

Sat, Nov 18, 2017

Thanksgiving Break

Mon, Nov 27, 2017

Second Round Registration

Tue, Dec 12, 2017

18E Senior Theses Due to Registrar/ Honors Recommendations due to Registrar/ Summa Honors Recommendations Due to Registrar

Wed, Dec 13, 2017

Last Day of Classes
Last Day of Major Declaration Class of 2020E

Thu, Dec 14, 2017

Reading Period

Mon, Dec 18, 2017

Final Exam Period