PA test calendar

2016

Mon, Jan 4, 2016

Mon, Jan 25, 2016

Wed, Feb 3, 2016

Fri, Mar 11, 2016

Sat, Mar 12, 2016

Mon, Mar 21, 2016

Mon, Apr 4, 2016

Mon, Apr 11, 2016

Mon, Apr 18, 2016

Today - Thu, May 5, 2016

Tomorrow - Fri, May 6, 2016

Sat, May 7, 2016

Tue, May 10, 2016

Mon, May 16, 2016

Wed, May 18, 2016

Sun, May 22, 2016

Tue, Sep 6, 2016

Fall Classes Begin, First Day of Add/Drop

Thu, Sep 15, 2016

End of Add/Drop and Interchange Registration

Fri, Oct 7, 2016

Deadline for departments to submit class times to the Registrar

Sat, Oct 8, 2016

Wed, Oct 12, 2016

Fall Classes Resume, Monday Class Schedule will be followed

Wed, Oct 19, 2016

Mid-Semester Grades due to the Registrar

Fri, Oct 21, 2016

Last day for First-year/First-semester-Transfer drop

Mon, Oct 31, 2016

Advising Week

Mon, Nov 7, 2016

Pre-Registration for spring 2017

Sat, Nov 19, 2016

Mon, Nov 28, 2016

Fall classes resume

Tue, Dec 13, 2016

17E Senior Theses Due to Registrar/ Honors Recommendations due to Registrar/ Summa Honors Recommendations Due to Registrar

Wed, Dec 14, 2016

Last Day of Classes
Deadline for major declaration Class of 2019E

Thu, Dec 15, 2016

Reading/Study Period

Sun, Dec 18, 2016